Meet the Committees of Joliet CCP

If you are interested in joining a Joliet City Center Partnership committee,
please contact 815.774.6067

Economic Development Committee

The Economic Development Committee meets monthly at the CCP offices.

  • Rod Tonelli (Committee Chair) – Ruettiger, Tonelli & Associates, Inc.
  • Sue Moore – Moore Glass
  • Bryan Kopman – Kavanagh Grumley & Gorbold, LLC
  • Howard Wright – State Farm
  • Daniel R. Malinowski, P.E. – Willett, Hofmann & Associates
  • Jim Roolf – First Midwest Bank
  • Steve Jones – City of Joliet

Marketing Committee

The Marketing Committee meets monthly at the CCP offices

  • Mike Brick (Committee Chair) – Joliet Area Historical Museum
  • Sue Moore – Moore Glass
  • Michael Hernandez – Joliet Junior College
  • Kelly Baltas – Joliet Chamber of Commerce
  • Jennifer Howard – TCBY
  • Kate Meehan – Heritage Corridor Convention and Visitors Bureau
  • Sue Bornhofen – The Jacob Henry Mansion
  • Katie Marcoux – Harrah’s Joliet
  • Lori Carmine – Bicentennial Park
  • Denise Zielinski – Joliet Public Library

Owners & Managers Association (OMA)

The OMA meets on the first Thursday of every other month at 3:00 p.m. in various locations within the Special Service Area. The OMA, chaired by Dave DiLorenzo (University of St. Francis) is comprised of building and business owners and managers within the Special Service Area, all of whom are invited to association meetings. Please call the Joliet City Center Partnership office for additional meeting information at 815.774.6066.

Upcoming meeting dates:
Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 3 p.m. (location TBA)

Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 3 p.m. (location TBA)

Thursday, April 7, 2022 at 3 p.m. (location TBA)

Thursday, June 2, 2022 at 3 p.m. (location TBA)

Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 3 p.m. (location TBA)

Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 3 p.m. (location TBA)

Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 3 p.m. (location TBA)

Upcoming Events